Motivational Monday.

What the hell, it's Monday already?! I was basically bedridden throughout the entire last week so felt the performance anxiety crawling out. Fortunately for me, I have an awesome sister! She knew that I hadn't seen my pictorials from the latest issue of Style because it's only been out a couple of days and I've been sick so earlier today she posted them on my Wall on Facebook so I could see (couldn't see smack, why would she take pictures with the webcam?!). Anyways, it's the thought that counts and it was good enough to get some of my motivation back. Need to get well soon so I can start working out again. Call me crazy but I think I'm starting to miss the gym.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina

sv: Tack så jätte mycket! :D haha ^^ det är ändå inte försent att börja nu. En del designers har ju inte alls haft utbildning inom sömnad och som riktat sig mot ett annat yrke men i senare ålder "hittat passionen" i det



btw, gud så intressant det lär bli att läsa om din livsresa ^^ saknar vn så himla mkt

2010-12-20 @ 17:13:19
URL: http://linale.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0